Request to Delete Coax Account
Danger Zone - This cannot be undone
Deleting your account will permanently remove all messages, locations, business information from Coax. It is not retrievable by us or any other internet wizards.
Once the form is submitted, our support team will action your request and get back to you in 24 hours.
Can we help instead?
If you need something else, there’s so many ways to get in touch.
- You could send us a message with the .
- Use the chat widget
- Contact us
- Message us in the app
All these communications will appear in the same place on our end, handled just like you manage your business. We use Coax to support you.